• Board of Directors

  • Jeff Buratto, Chair-Elect
    LifeLast, Inc.


  • Troy Galow, Ed.D., Treasurer
    Deputy Superintendent
    Pflugerville ISD

  • Rick Davis
    General Manager
    Cook-Walden/Capital Parks Funeral Home and Cemetery

  • Coletta Haskin
    Haskin Enterprises


  • Joe E. Lopez
    Director of Imaging
    St. David’s North Austin Medical Center

  • Melissa Lochansingh
    Property Manager
    Biltmore at the Park

  • Karen Milley
    FastSigns Pflugerville 

  • Jenni Nickelson, Chair
    Senior Center Manager
    BioLife Plasma Services


  • Chris Okafor, CPA
    Okafor & Associates, P.C.

  • Gwendolyn Pyle
    Marketing & Sales Analyst
    afp (Austin Foam Plastics)

  • Dennis Spencer
    Ricochet Promotions


  • Donna Tupper
    Energy Affiliates


  • Jann Tyler
    General Manager
    Best Western Plus Executive Residency Suites

  • Steve Webb, Past-Chair
    Metro Optics

  • Amy Wilkins
    Director of Nursing
    Baylor Scott & White Medical Center Pflugerville

  • Our Mission

    We unify organizations to create an actively engaged, flourishing community.

  • Join 

    Build your business and invest in our community. You can find the member application here.