Pfluggerville Chamber of Commerce

Directory Listings

Return to Categories
New Search
Century Communities
6500 River Place Blvd, Bldg 2, Ste 200
Austin, TX 78730
512-930-4041

Click Here to Visit Website
Contact by e-mail

Clarissa Morales, Marketing Manager

Gehan Homes -- The Park at Blackhawk
20501 Rolling Creek Road
Pflugerville, TX 78660

Click Here to Visit Website

Kymberlee Franklin,  kfranklin@gehanhomessales.com, 512-953-5003

Amber Houmes, ahoumes@gehanhomessales.com, 512-252-8112

Larina Hajjafar, lhajjafar@gehanhomessales.com, 512-252-8112


KB Home - The Edgewaters
601 Swenson Farms Blvd.
Pflugerville, TX 78660
512-651-8100

Click Here to Visit Website

April Miertschin
amiertschin@kbhome.com

Josh Larios, New Home Sales Counselor
jlarios@kbhome.com

 

Scott Felder Homes at Blackhawk
3517 Eagle Ridge Lane
Pflugerville, TX 78660
512) 762-8348

Click Here to Visit Website


Michael Ormiston, onsite Sales Rep
mormiston@sfhtx.com
 

Return to Categories |
Pflugerville Chamber of Commerce - Established in 1985
101 S. Third Street ~ P.O. Box 483
Pflugerville, TX 78691-0483    p.(512) 251-7799
Copyright © 2018 Pflugerville Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved.